/Jobs /, ,  /i will review your fiverr account

i will review your fiverr account

maniac
User Badge #1
(591)
0 orders in queue
Booking Table
This doesn't mean the task helper is unavalible - it is default everything is not available when user did not mark down their schedule. This booking table shows when the seller can be available. When you purchase, you will be able to select the date and time for the service, and see if that is available before ordering.
Hrs Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6.00-7.00
7.00-8.00
8.00-9.00
9.00-10.00
10.00-11.00
11.00-12.00
12.00-13.00
13.00-14.00
14.00-15.00
15.00-16.00
16.00-17.00
17.00-18.00
18.00-19.00
19.00-20.00
20.00-21.00
Job Map Location
Job Description

i will review your fiverr account

Job Reviews
  • coliver6

    Interesting process, but he delivered early.

    Posted on: 21-Oct-2020
  • tripleace349

    Seller is great to work with and quick to respond to any questions. I placed another order with swadesh96 due to requiring a second task relating to book cover design. Turn around time was fast and I am happy with the product received.

    Posted on: 21-Oct-2020
  • rimshaaurangzeb

    I won't use anyone else on Taskhelper EVER...

    Posted on: 21-Oct-2020
  • tahani_alnaouq1

    Communication was very easy, and Seller was very quick to respond to any questions I had. Would definitely ask again if I want more pictures drawn. Thanks a bunch!

    Posted on: 21-Oct-2020
  • the_miss

    grazie per il lavoro

    Posted on: 19-Oct-2020
  • lippai_sam

    It was a pleasure to work with goodguyrelax. would defenetly order again

    Posted on: 18-Oct-2020
  • slcoding

    Eminent is very talented. She is definitely underrated I’m very happy for the logos she provided they are on point. I will definitely work with her again.

    Posted on: 18-Oct-2020
  • meritlife1

    I am very thankful for this seller, and they provided many revisions and even helped after our ticket auto closed. Taskhelper's notifications of messages did not come through, and often their messages came to me much later than they sent them - but they still worked with me and provided exactly what we were looking for.

    Posted on: 15-Oct-2020
  • shakeelbhatti03

    Great services and smooth corporation several times! On time every-time! Thanks a lot

    Posted on: 15-Oct-2020
  • whitehatseo_one

    Hard to communicate through text but love the final images - highly recommend

    Posted on: 14-Oct-2020
  • bookermedia

    Perfect, done exactly as described please dont share until January

    Posted on: 14-Oct-2020
  • clamentgms

    This seller was excellent and delivered before time. Great communication and work.

    Posted on: 14-Oct-2020
  • taniaio

    Great seller and helped me lots!

    Posted on: 13-Oct-2020
  • redammar

    Good job! Buen trabajo!

    Posted on: 11-Oct-2020
  • shivangiyada832

    great translation!

    Posted on: 10-Oct-2020
  • pdineth

    Great work on time

    Posted on: 08-Oct-2020
  • sigge232

    Good always

    Posted on: 03-Oct-2020
  • tgishi

    Got constant contact email campaign templates done!

    Posted on: 30-Sep-2020
  • dropship_genius

    Outstanding Experience!

    Posted on: 29-Sep-2020
  • syed701

    This seller provided good quality work!

    Posted on: 28-Sep-2020
  • faridaibrahi110

    Another great job! Very accommodating and always focused on providing the right sound. Quick and easy to work with. Consistently great!

    Posted on: 25-Sep-2020
  • adobeartist706

    Excellent to see you haven't lost your touch

    Posted on: 22-Sep-2020
  • diamantina355it

    Very patient and helpful with understanding the final product. He even made a video showing me how to use it.

    Posted on: 20-Sep-2020
  • naheedijaz

    Everything went perfectly. Great service and quality. I will consider rebuying and recommend anyone to buy.

    Posted on: 19-Sep-2020
  • niftyswift

    Awesome work

    Posted on: 14-Sep-2020
  • chelle_g12

    Extremely fast and good translation .

    Posted on: 12-Sep-2020
  • ondr1x

    Everything was perfect

    Posted on: 09-Sep-2020
  • hafizamir333

    great work from the writer . highly recommended fast and professional . will be placing second order soon

    Posted on: 08-Sep-2020
  • amadoallan

    Very responsive. The card design was awesome!

    Posted on: 07-Sep-2020
  • arujrajab

    They are very good!Everything has trap vibes but i like it tho, and he provides the tracks you you can easily change it. Nice job

    Posted on: 06-Sep-2020
  • aporya

    Great Work And Fast A+++++

    Posted on: 31-Aug-2020
  • ondrejkarasek

    Very nice job thank you

    Posted on: 31-Aug-2020
  • albertogoytre

    I had her redesign my website and it turn out amazing. The website is unrecognizable. Super satisfied with her quality of work! Will use her to update my website in the future. 5 out of 5 stars!

    Posted on: 30-Aug-2020
  • asuadesigns

    Awesome Services. He was very responsive to my requests and delivered exactly what I was asking for. Thank you so much.

    Posted on: 30-Aug-2020
  • miss_professor

    It wasn’t as edgy as the sample flyers. Meh... it was okay. Thanks for trying...

    Posted on: 25-Aug-2020
  • kazikazi123

    Great experience!

    Posted on: 23-Aug-2020
  • toscho88

    He is the best seller on earth, i love his work and communication. i really love all the designs. Highly recommend.

    Posted on: 19-Aug-2020
  • stefgallagher

    Great work.

    Posted on: 18-Aug-2020
  • hunzadesigns

    I love this guy > super fast delivery and amazing quality.

    Posted on: 18-Aug-2020
  • twilightarts265

    Great service and attention to detail. Took out taste into consideration and came up with the perfect room for our needs.

    Posted on: 17-Aug-2020
  • masta_media

    Very Appreciated On Your On time Deliver Projects With Me...!!! Hope To Business WIth You Forever :)

    Posted on: 16-Aug-2020
  • grow_fast

    Very professional, pay attention to detail. Ensure that i am satisfied. Very very quick turn around time. I strongly recommend!!

    Posted on: 12-Aug-2020
  • annexlogics

    Seller understand tasks according to requirements. Fast communication and recommended service.

    Posted on: 11-Aug-2020
  • syedshahzad889

    Great work

    Posted on: 10-Aug-2020
  • goldmey_03

    Will you be available to help me through the marketing process of promoting these websites? I was under the impression that the claim of 3 ready made websites would have been online stores or something to that effect. I thought they would have been my own stores. I'm going to need help promoting

    Posted on: 08-Aug-2020
  • muniramim

    OMG !!! Very talented editor and understands your desires! Fantastic Work - Communication was fantastic.

    Posted on: 06-Aug-2020
  • jamila_zafar

    that was real quick and loved it

    Posted on: 04-Aug-2020
  • monbadsha

    Thank you so much! Great work

    Posted on: 04-Aug-2020
  • anacianceno

    I had an issue with my business emails that really held back my company. Itsolz solves the problem within 20 minutes! unreal!

    Posted on: 03-Aug-2020
  • mary_topher

    Seller was enthusiastic and responsive to feedback on half of order. Quickly turned around and delivered a great result! Very cool.

    Posted on: 02-Aug-2020
  • wkkwkko

    Kevin and his team did a great job and delivered on time! very satisfied with the website development.

    Posted on: 02-Aug-2020
  • harry_edworthy

    Excellent job. I am very impressed with his work, he is very professional,hard working and a dedicated man. He gave me a qualitative domain and cleared all my queries very politely. Highly recommended seller.

    Posted on: 01-Aug-2020
  • kevincarafa

    Quality professional delivery everytime

    Posted on: 31-Jul-2020
  • daniyal917

    Lost in translation..

    Posted on: 27-Jul-2020
  • lucaslm91

    Great Work

    Posted on: 25-Jul-2020
  • cosimopiu

    Thank you sir! Very good job.

    Posted on: 24-Jul-2020
  • burgerstudios

    Didn't give me a sketch until the day of the delivery (a week) then asked for an extension. Did not talk to me at all until then, I understand stuff happens but the whole drawing felt rushed and I was never asked about anything.

    Posted on: 24-Jul-2020
  • qaziadnan103

    Fast delivery and good communication, looking forward to working together again in the future!

    Posted on: 19-Jul-2020
  • mariajlozada

    Was really helpful & patient. Will work again for sure!

    Posted on: 14-Jul-2020
  • tahir_awan

    Outstanding job!!!! Got it exactly right and very patient with minor revisions! Thank you!!!

    Posted on: 11-Jul-2020
  • expert_animate

    thanks Bilal-175 , great and intelligent work , fast delivery

    Posted on: 10-Jul-2020
  • risingsun9870

    great work again and in a timely manner as well. super fast and efficient.

    Posted on: 08-Jul-2020
  • knopkodav

    What a great job! It took a little bit of tweaking but it looks great.

    Posted on: 01-Jul-2020
  • contentbull

    Romina is an excellent professional! Trustable and effective in several different services she offers. I am completely satisfied with that and the other tasks she delivered in the past. Thank you! Manuel

    Posted on: 30-Jun-2020
  • thilinadanwatta

    Thanks Bhai, My website was unlock with in 5 days..Very good service..

    Posted on: 30-Jun-2020
  • mashooqahmed

    Always does a great job. And delivers when promised.

    Posted on: 28-Jun-2020
  • syedmujahid1122

    Outstanding Experience!

    Posted on: 27-Jun-2020
  • miza007

    Hari did an AMAZING work ! More than expected !! Thank you for being so professional, patient, kind, available ! I will work with you again, for sure. I recommend Hari :)

    Posted on: 22-Jun-2020
  • tibit07

    As always very good hearted and kind person to work with...!!!

    Posted on: 19-Jun-2020
  • muhammadrahmady

    this guy rocks !

    Posted on: 19-Jun-2020
  • writer_rash

    Let me just say he saved me a ton of time and was the quickest seller I have ever worked with.... Will definitely use him in the future, I didn't even really need an edit I was so pleased with it

    Posted on: 19-Jun-2020
  • terrypenc

    She delivered what i asked for. Was quick to respond. Would totally recommend.

    Posted on: 11-Jun-2020
  • alleague

    Fast delivery, accurate, fast response, helpful, handwriting are neatly and clear. Awesome experience. Will order again. Thank you very much.

    Posted on: 08-Jun-2020
  • engmemo

    So happy with the services provided! I have a homeware business and after a year of building my website, I contacted him to make changes for me after I completely destroyed the website. This guy rebuilt the website in less than 24 hours for almost nothing! Communication is on point and he did more revisions than promised! Absolutely Wonderful Services!

    Posted on: 08-Jun-2020
  • tulklatvian

    Great document & quick turnaround

    Posted on: 08-Jun-2020
  • sadamhussainn

    AWESOME Excellent job

    Posted on: 05-Jun-2020
  • mia_joseph

    Super fast turnaround with a quality video that I can absolutely use straight away. Value for money! Very pleased

    Posted on: 02-Jun-2020
  • md_imran5722

    was delivered on time. answered any questions i had. this is the second time working with this person and i am glad i got good results again. highly recommend.

    Posted on: 02-Jun-2020
  • ghlurka

    Great job! Thank you

    Posted on: 01-Jun-2020
  • saaaaaaara

    Very happy, Eliza is very quick and know exactly what she is doing! I will be using her again. Thanks

    Posted on: 28-May-2020
  • saifuddin_53

    very simple design and no marketing skills just paste and copy from web site

    Posted on: 28-May-2020
  • stefanpeter339

    Thanks a lot, you are super talented!

    Posted on: 27-May-2020
  • levonkeyork

    I trust you ......you do great work to my store and i get alot of sales thanks for that

    Posted on: 25-May-2020
  • kellyecarnahan

    seller is easy to talk to and works really fast but gets the work done! Highly

    Posted on: 24-May-2020
  • jonathanqberry

    Great and fast communication!

    Posted on: 22-May-2020
  • lauratilleu

    I am a Recruiter in the U.S and I use him at least 4 or5 times a week to do resumes and LinkedIn Profiles. I send him the template to use and the resume with some notes and he creates it perfectly. I highly recommend him for writing resumes, working in Wordpress as well.

    Posted on: 19-May-2020
  • samodjayakody

    Great job done, I love his work he created an amazing website for me , thanks for a job well done. patient, cool and knows everything i want to do, love him like that. Highly recommended. Thanks again

    Posted on: 18-May-2020
  • elizabethnahir

    Good service. Product was done with the student version, but luckily there are work-arounds. Work was quick and clean.

    Posted on: 18-May-2020
  • syed_faizi512

    Excellent

    Posted on: 17-May-2020
  • jayinthecut

    She was accommodating and worked towards delivering the requirements

    Posted on: 16-May-2020
  • bilalbhatti139

    she went above and beyond. Very powerful, and very sincere. I am so happy I found her, just in time too. I will definitely be back.

    Posted on: 15-May-2020
  • pandowolimo

    Professional and did an amazing job with the video as per my scope and expectation.

    Posted on: 14-May-2020
  • akeemthorpe

    Great seller

    Posted on: 14-May-2020
  • ulofine

    Stop looking and send your info

    Posted on: 11-May-2020
  • spnemanja

    Great, thank you!

    Posted on: 10-May-2020
  • shizik_lol

    Excellent, excellent, excellent! Dallas conducted a great interview and really went above and beyond in helping to promote my podcast. Great guy and will certainly be working with him again! Highly recommended!

    Posted on: 10-May-2020
  • halvro

    Chandragovin737 set up my campaign about 2 months ago and it worked better than expected. I decided to use him again to see if there was anything that could be done to make improve it since it has been running for a couple of months now. I will definitely use him again if I want a new campaign setup or update a current campaign.

    Posted on: 08-May-2020
  • jamesmusiciv

    Well done! successfully completed the project and meet all requirements till the satisfaction. Thank you

    Posted on: 08-May-2020
  • theneweratech

    wonderful engaging experience that was extremely helpful to me. Looking forward to continuing to work with this dedicated woman

    Posted on: 05-May-2020
  • best_copywriter

    Great job!

    Posted on: 04-May-2020
  • rehmanx_x

    thorough

    Posted on: 03-May-2020
  • jess988

    Great work

    Posted on: 02-May-2020
  • temmy06

    He's been very patient with me and done everything I requested him to do. Recommended.

    Posted on: 01-May-2020
  • awaismajeed03

    Final product was great. There was many back and forths with changes but she was very patient so it was good. Will use again.

    Posted on: 30-Apr-2020
  • kaelyrion

    Easy to work with.

    Posted on: 30-Apr-2020
  • prometheuswrote

    2nd time that I've got work done.. went above and beyond yet again... highly recommend =D

    Posted on: 23-Apr-2020
  • ellaaj

    ............

    Posted on: 21-Apr-2020
  • sumitselim

    Thanks for you work! Still have a few modifications, but it’s just color and spacing. We‘ll see what the community says. We’ll be back in a few days probably with some more work for another channel

    Posted on: 13-Apr-2020
  • aree101

    Wow, Wow, Wow!!! You have done an awesome job. your communication with me were phenomenal throughout this process. I wish I would have met you a long time ago. I will definitely be using you again. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

    Posted on: 12-Apr-2020
  • esoftwaresoluk

    The seller rapidly response whenever I reach out, he was very patient and worked well with me to bring my vision to life. He also included my brand colors perfectly. I will use this seller for all of my formatting projects in the future as well as recommend him to anyone I know who could use his services.

    Posted on: 11-Apr-2020
  • james_william1

    I only say 100% recommended.

    Posted on: 10-Apr-2020
  • sebastianakhil

    Incredible work! One of the best designers I've ever worked with on Taskhelper with great communication throughout the entire project.

    Posted on: 09-Apr-2020
  • alirazajaveed

    Perfect as always.

    Posted on: 09-Apr-2020
  • shoaibmulla

    Great Gig, will buy again!

    Posted on: 08-Apr-2020
  • habiburrahmaan

    Very nice to work with seller and quality product.

    Posted on: 06-Apr-2020
  • subhankhan123

    Perfect, thank you!

    Posted on: 02-Apr-2020
  • tripleace349

    This seller has been and continued to be exceptional. Feedback was immediate and very helpful. The added graphics were well done and reflected the audience I will be addressing. Thank-you!

    Posted on: 29-Mar-2020
  • cecajanevska

    Jack Nathan is clever and he writes really well. He is simply awesome!

    Posted on: 28-Mar-2020
  • lillian150

    She is a very good designer and nice to work with. Thank you

    Posted on: 28-Mar-2020
  • mudasirmuzamil

    Excellent job. I gave him a 2D hand drawing and he created a 3D file from it. On time and revision was satisfactory. Looking forward to more projects.

    Posted on: 27-Mar-2020
  • expertsvibe

    Quick and easy, job done. Thank you so much and I will be using this service again in the future.

    Posted on: 24-Mar-2020
  • joeyclarkson

    This is my first working experience with Shiva. Trust me, he is a Pro. Very focused, talented and a seller you can count on. He is in my team from now onward. Must recommended. Good luck Shiva (Y)

    Posted on: 23-Mar-2020
  • christopher342

    I am very pleased with the seller's work.

    Posted on: 23-Mar-2020
  • miskosuperstar

    Awesome job. Atif is fantastic!

    Posted on: 22-Mar-2020
  • entryoperator

    Great service, needed a revision, he provided without any hesitation, did a great job. Thanks!

    Posted on: 21-Mar-2020
  • abdullah840

    Amazing experience will hire and hire again!!

    Posted on: 21-Mar-2020
  • valtena

    Great working with Nasim, not stopping until satisfied.

    Posted on: 19-Mar-2020
  • hoangle205

    Praneeth did a great job! Very responsive and resourceful!

    Posted on: 15-Mar-2020
  • jazaibjarral

    Fast ans serious :) Perfect

    Posted on: 14-Mar-2020
  • creativework77

    Oh my gosh, I am LITERALLY AMAZED. This guy just blew me away with how fast and how well he just made me three unique logos. I can't even believe how good they are, and how little time it took. He revised it multiple times and worked with me right until it was perfect. I will be hiring him again very soon, and you should too!

    Posted on: 13-Mar-2020
  • geraldkang

    Again thanks and great for your good result!

    Posted on: 12-Mar-2020
  • techworm

    Perfect work. Fast

    Posted on: 12-Mar-2020
  • margaretmoon

    Great communication, seller knows what they are talking about and has great guidance for buyers

    Posted on: 11-Mar-2020
  • arifzr

    Easy service, got more than I ordered so can't complain. Templates are a good start to base your own emails off but give you a good idea of what to type.

    Posted on: 08-Mar-2020
  • riveroedgar

    Awesome can’t wait to see all the great work

    Posted on: 06-Mar-2020
  • monicalouises

    They are very active in making sure the customers are satisfied

    Posted on: 04-Mar-2020
  • ziauddin1995

    Very fast and prompt

    Posted on: 02-Mar-2020
  • ryanhopkins103

    Cancelled order. Seller failed to deliver on time!

    Posted on: 02-Mar-2020
  • rcuevas12c

    Absolutely beautiful work. Lots of details and exactly what I wanted. I am so happy with the final design. Would definitely come to this seller again.

    Posted on: 22-Feb-2020
  • abedinghaus

    Best Taskhelper!!

    Posted on: 21-Feb-2020
  • vindyn

    Great man, He is a good developer and I will work with him

    Posted on: 21-Feb-2020
  • tiwa_smart

    A patient guy with good knowledge. Definitely recommend his service to everyone!

    Posted on: 19-Feb-2020
  • chabiul

    Excellent job!

    Posted on: 18-Feb-2020
  • coliver6

    Very good job, thanks

    Posted on: 18-Feb-2020
  • saqib_designz

    Outstanding, the best work I have received in a while.

    Posted on: 18-Feb-2020
  • neurobloom

    Great service. Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

    Posted on: 16-Feb-2020
  • engr_sikander

    This paper was done in record time, and it is very well written. I look forward to having more work done by this writer. Thank you.

    Posted on: 15-Feb-2020
  • aminrpk

    Juani is outstanding to work with. Very professional and helpful throughout the whole process of illustrating a children's book. Highly recommend his services.

    Posted on: 14-Feb-2020
  • paundrakarna

    Saad is really kind of amazing. The server software I wanted installed was open source, buggy, and inadequately documented, with known bugs. Saad took the initiative and created workarounds so that my server works as intended. He worked above and beyond what others might have done and with a great attitude. I can't wait to work with him again.

    Posted on: 13-Feb-2020
  • zayn_abbas

    Accommodating seller...will use again!

    Posted on: 11-Feb-2020
  • oussamao2

    Fast easy and great communication! Gave amazing results and was professional and efficient! Will be using his service for current and future needs! Highly recommended!

    Posted on: 09-Feb-2020
  • realdealjdt

    Awesome work and super fast. friendly and helpful are understatements!

    Posted on: 09-Feb-2020
  • sanaexpert46

    Easy to work with, pay attention to detail, on time

    Posted on: 08-Feb-2020
  • ridhimasharmaa

    Done well and ontime.

    Posted on: 07-Feb-2020
  • designprinciple

    Pigator is always so pleasant to work with. Drawings are completely fast and he always manages to draw them beautifully on the first try.

    Posted on: 07-Feb-2020
  • brymsconsults

    Great work! thank you.

    Posted on: 07-Feb-2020
  • carloluis

    Great, still need a little help tho

    Posted on: 06-Feb-2020
  • samim_reza786

    Great seller, A++++

    Posted on: 05-Feb-2020
  • williamjacob_

    Good job my friend

    Posted on: 05-Feb-2020
  • darrinveatch

    He is very Fast and professional.

    Posted on: 03-Feb-2020
  • jsstein

    Gig as describe, excellent work done, so good working with you... Highly recommended

    Posted on: 01-Feb-2020
  • rajat07me

    Considering she is abroad, she is fluent in English and her development skills are very very very impressive, finally, I have found someone I can use again and again. she also comes at a reasonable price. I am over the moon. Thanks again

    Posted on: 25-Jan-2020
  • matveyastafyev

    Kipdox was awesome with helping me understand what I wanted and needed. I paid for expedited service and He even beat that time delivering what I ordered a day early...even with all of my questions!!! I highly recommend using him for your project.

    Posted on: 23-Jan-2020
  • saada123

    It was a pleasant experience. Excellent communication & technical skills.

    Posted on: 23-Jan-2020
  • atiq_adnan

    Excellent as always !!!!

    Posted on: 19-Jan-2020
  • sugeng_rawuh

    Thank you, delivered best content was so nice and worked with me every step of the way one of the nicest people to work with ever

    Posted on: 19-Jan-2020
  • globalinventiv

    great seller... highly recommend

    Posted on: 19-Jan-2020
  • tushar25796

    Great service!!! Very happy. Awesome comms.

    Posted on: 19-Jan-2020
  • milkeee

    So far this was the best service that I received on Taskhelper

    Posted on: 19-Jan-2020
  • gorrilascripts

    Perfect. Best Seller i’ve come across

    Posted on: 19-Jan-2020
  • mendik278

    Thanks for the story

    Posted on: 19-Jan-2020
  • akhtar90

    The seller did a very good job. He could reach a very high impression and people who started to follow me. That is great to see how it grows. Great work. I definitely will recommend this seller. And hope to work together in the future again. Thank you

    Posted on: 19-Jan-2020
  • rana922

    It was pretty good

    Posted on: 15-Jan-2020
  • mdrakib54855

    The best and well developed research I’ve ever seen. Incredibly thorough. Rahul took our directions and he was able to follow them from the very beginning, no questions asked. We had to make a small adjustment but he nailed it! We will always work with him again.

    Posted on: 14-Jan-2020
  • raza_designer

    Jasmine is part of our team now, she is the go to person for all our online shops. We have done 3 projects already and we have 20 more in the works. She is a keeper.

    Posted on: 14-Jan-2020
  • syedatifraza22

    thank you, you are perfect

    Posted on: 13-Jan-2020
  • harshxhtc

    Excellent work!

    Posted on: 12-Jan-2020
  • victorarica

    Good translation from german to dutch!

    Posted on: 11-Jan-2020
  • fisher204

    A1 Thank you

    Posted on: 29-Dec-2019
  • nadeem_ansari

    By miles the best developer, I have worked with. Very knowledgeable, professional and committed. I can't thank Sri enough for his very refreshing approach to service delivery. Highly recommended.

    Posted on: 26-Dec-2019
  • arnallan

    Good 10/10

    Posted on: 25-Dec-2019
  • kameliav

    Great work!

    Posted on: 22-Dec-2019
  • wajihasalman11

    I was not entirely sure if she could adjust to my style of music, but bjb321 is a very good singer and after a revision I got exactly what I needed! It took slightly longer than needed because I made an error in sending the files. Would recommend!

    Posted on: 21-Dec-2019
  • virallurk

    Easy to work with and great designer!! Really pleased with my new Website!

    Posted on: 21-Dec-2019
  • leonormiserol

    Quick and professional. Quality work. Will hire again!

    Posted on: 19-Dec-2019
  • shantel14

    I think the seller is a qualified professional, but he really had a tough time understanding my workflow. I had to make a few changes after delivery. But, he was friendly, professional, and worked hard. I would hire again!

    Posted on: 18-Dec-2019
  • finevector

    I have used wp employee twice now and the job is always done quickly and with quality. Will definitely continue giving her my business!

    Posted on: 15-Dec-2019
  • elenavduvescu

    Everything works good

    Posted on: 12-Dec-2019
  • hmzr977

    Hi Hotamjamaludin

    Posted on: 10-Dec-2019
  • controlfl

    Ich bin mega zufrieden und es übersteigt meine Erwartung und die Beschreibung!!!

    Posted on: 10-Dec-2019
  • haroonbabar139

    Thank you, Susan! If there's a 10 star rating, I'm willing to give you. Swift and straight to the point. I'm definitely hiring your expertise again!

    Posted on: 06-Dec-2019
  • alibukh

    Great work. He's a good person get's to work quick and is on the ball when you need him to be.

    Posted on: 05-Dec-2019
  • physicsarebad

    Did what was asked in a timly manner

    Posted on: 04-Dec-2019
  • sagarmaher

    Highly recommended! Impressive work. Love to work with him, i'll be going to work with him a lot.

    Posted on: 02-Dec-2019
  • zarnis

    This seller was AWESOME and has provided very good information!

    Posted on: 30-Nov-2019
  • aniruddhaban327

    Outstanding work! Brilliant attempt. I will be ordering more.

    Posted on: 30-Nov-2019
  • joycew1

    It was great! Another fine piece if work.

    Posted on: 29-Nov-2019
  • ishtiaque02

    Thank you very much, Great quotes

    Posted on: 29-Nov-2019
  • jimbob1066

    Such amazing work! On time and great communication!

    Posted on: 29-Nov-2019
  • kamranmangi48

    Great seller and fast!

    Posted on: 28-Nov-2019
  • sarimkhan241

    great service

    Posted on: 25-Nov-2019
  • londonnelson

    Always helpful and very knowledgable.

    Posted on: 24-Nov-2019
  • emrn786

    In the description, it says flawless transcription, and that is not true on this occasion. I really liked the speed in which my service got delivered. But the result of the transcription was not good enough. I had to correct a lot of sentences. The guy seems like a good person, but the transcription service needs improvement.But thanks for the help

    Posted on: 24-Nov-2019
  • pablo_cordero

    well done!

    Posted on: 20-Nov-2019
  • iddqdsound

    great work and professional

    Posted on: 20-Nov-2019
  • kalypto

    great work!

    Posted on: 18-Nov-2019
  • graphics_source

    Great work - thanks!

    Posted on: 18-Nov-2019
  • booang8898

    Perfect and very funny

    Posted on: 14-Nov-2019
  • sumonmia665

    fast delivery

    Posted on: 10-Nov-2019
  • eservicenow

    highly recommended fivver

    Posted on: 09-Nov-2019
  • tharindudhan168

    Very patient excellent to work with

    Posted on: 06-Nov-2019
  • urwashafiq

    Great work as usual.

    Posted on: 06-Nov-2019
  • cybertrigon

    Very unprofessional i paid her tripple for her work and she decides to just keep the image for her self because it was my idea

    Posted on: 06-Nov-2019
  • kingjoydesign

    She was very responsive. Created a fillable document for me that was well designed. She promptly fixed any corrections I requested.

    Posted on: 05-Nov-2019
  • fredrikmixes

    He was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.

    Posted on: 04-Nov-2019
  • supersoftworld

    It was a nice experience working with you.

    Posted on: 03-Nov-2019
  • balkaranjohn

    Very creative designer & reliable to delivering projects on time.

    Posted on: 01-Nov-2019
  • andreascy

    Very efficient and communicated with me along the process, making all the changes as required until I was satisfied. Great work!

    Posted on: 30-Oct-2019
  • nabeel171987

    Great experience and delivered aahead of time

    Posted on: 29-Oct-2019
  • onewebsyte

    No Issues, good communication, great product

    Posted on: 28-Oct-2019
  • denkuzm

    did a great job

    Posted on: 24-Oct-2019
  • dayanad

    Very fast and profesional

    Posted on: 23-Oct-2019
  • vinstriano

    Very attentive to all the details given, and easily brought my vision to life. I highly recommend this seller for any of your artistic needs.

    Posted on: 22-Oct-2019
  • pratik_server

    Very professional Exceed my Expectation.

    Posted on: 21-Oct-2019
  • tayyabraza98

    very responsive, great work !

    Posted on: 21-Oct-2019
  • little_flower

    Very responsive and produced high quality work! Thank you.

    Posted on: 17-Oct-2019
  • fithanf

    Honest and trustworthy. Cost-effective, accurate, and fast delivery of my requirements. Will hire him again in a heartbeat. Thanks.

    Posted on: 17-Oct-2019
  • rehansaleem

    Nice. Thank you

    Posted on: 15-Oct-2019
  • mady_rich

    Great communication and seller updated me during duration of the project. Highly recommended!

    Posted on: 09-Oct-2019
  • gripxtech

    Seller delivered as promised and way ahead of the scheduled time. Awesome service and will be sure to work with them again. I highly recommend lead2000!

    Posted on: 09-Oct-2019
  • verojballi

    Amazing service, so helpful in a quick turnaround for us, communication was excellent

    Posted on: 09-Oct-2019
  • justalihaider

    The only one willing to make my physical cosplay prop :)

    Posted on: 08-Oct-2019
  • pansinia

    I am really impressed with the final result! Thanks a lot as the results way exceeded my expectations I have favoured you as a seller since I am keen to use your service again in the near future. I got other photos that I will send you soon. Thanks once again I am really pleased with everything and it is exactly what I expect from a professional photographer!

    Posted on: 06-Oct-2019
  • ahmcreations

    great job and I will use him again and again

    Posted on: 06-Oct-2019
  • simran_munot

    This guy deserves a major contract! The work is truly special. It has to feel good to create greatness with the mind. Great Job once again. Bless You

    Posted on: 03-Oct-2019
  • vals1r0b

    Excellent gig. I highly recommend. Very fast and professional.

    Posted on: 29-Sep-2019
  • lindyhop

    Hard to communicate and not open to create a long term work relationship. Not recommended.

    Posted on: 28-Sep-2019
  • hira_y

    It was very easy to work with the Seller. The response and revision was very quick. I would definitely recommend this seller. Great work, thank you!

    Posted on: 26-Sep-2019
  • ferdyahmad

    Greatest Smartest Fastest seller

    Posted on: 24-Sep-2019
  • matthaios91

    Wonderful to work with him. Always exceeds expectations.

    Posted on: 24-Sep-2019
  • pro_editing_hub

    Amazing Job. Quickly, professional, no extra words needed. Highly recommend.

    Posted on: 22-Sep-2019
  • nanocompute

    Good communication! Very fast! Everything is perfect

    Posted on: 20-Sep-2019
  • sales_labs

    Good writer, I received exactly what I want! Thank you)

    Posted on: 18-Sep-2019
  • deepkrghosh

    Samsuvo delivered an excellent result from the brief I submitted.

    Posted on: 15-Sep-2019
  • deshan96

    Good Job i love it :)

    Posted on: 11-Sep-2019
  • luizdeveloper

    express service best

    Posted on: 08-Sep-2019
  • freelancer099

    Really like his work and attitude. Will definitely work in future with him.

    Posted on: 07-Sep-2019
  • prodesigns_360

    Ahmed knows exactly what you need for your facebook ad. I'm super happy with my ads!! Ahmed, thank you a lot.

    Posted on: 06-Sep-2019
  • listings_master

    Higlty recomended, super accurate and professional.

    Posted on: 31-Aug-2019
  • marcusbrogile

    Wow. Amazing!

    Posted on: 25-Aug-2019
  • dev_girl

    Fast delivery as promised.

    Posted on: 25-Aug-2019
  • vpreneurs85

    Thank you for the work!

    Posted on: 25-Aug-2019
  • predator101

    Great job! Thank you

    Posted on: 24-Aug-2019
  • metadesign110

    2hrs of instructions from him got me the ability to draw cords in piano roll which I had no clue about , and we also did a few minor tweaks with the written / drawn cords. The conversation was good , no missunderstanding whatsoever. Overall 10/10 , would recommend !

    Posted on: 11-Aug-2019
  • aresa_dave

    really good designer.thank you

    Posted on: 10-Aug-2019
  • waqaskhattak461

    I love it! It is awesome, thanks so much!

    Posted on: 09-Aug-2019
  • kaitlinsantiago

    Awesome job! SUPER fast delivery.

    Posted on: 07-Aug-2019
  • davidnplayz

    amazing!!!!!!!!!! I have already told others about you to come purchase your gig! Fast easy work with and video was spot on!

    Posted on: 07-Aug-2019
  • ardentartistbks

    That’s brilliant thank you xxx

    Posted on: 06-Aug-2019
  • hunarjain

    Great work. I really liked it.

    Posted on: 03-Aug-2019
  • jerniferpham

    Dude went out of his way to help my vision. I just want to say thank you for all your help.

    Posted on: 02-Aug-2019
  • Very talented.Thank you

    Posted on: 30-Jul-2019
  • iconaday

    Good job,thanks

    Posted on: 24-Jul-2019
  • mg1990pd

    Awesome creative work on a hard task.

    Posted on: 23-Jul-2019
  • karen_author

    Awesome Work!!!!

    Posted on: 19-Jul-2019
  • usamamalik817

    Good, quick delivery. Thanks.

    Posted on: 17-Jul-2019
  • darkcoder69

    Very helpful and responsive. Did a good job. Would recommend and hope to work with damse3dhouse again. 5*!

    Posted on: 13-Jul-2019
  • josebo

    Excellent work as always. Strongly recommend!!

    Posted on: 13-Jul-2019
  • akashgh

    Iam happy to receive such great work, again! I highly recommend to work with jamilamustafa. Its a great!

    Posted on: 11-Jul-2019
  • pratimarewarded

    I look forward to working on my next project with these highly professional and talented designers.

    Posted on: 10-Jul-2019
  • klotzphoto

    Akansha is one of the best VO artists I have come across. She goes ways beyond to help out and delivers everything on time. The final output is perfect and what I had expected :) Surely recommend her for any VO projects.

    Posted on: 10-Jul-2019
  • mohamed_hany_91

    Thank you very much for the help.

    Posted on: 09-Jul-2019
  • diwyaprasanth

    Prosoundlabels was the best choice i made for a mixing & mastering sevice. It was quick and quality was out of this world. Communication was present through the whole project.

    Posted on: 03-Jul-2019
  • saminayasmeen7

    Very communicative!! I am thankful for her service

    Posted on: 30-Jun-2019
  • ibnesharif

    thank you

    Posted on: 30-Jun-2019
  • gapinthemarket

    As promised, a stunning website with a lot of details under hood like a lot!!!

    Posted on: 28-Jun-2019
  • pakjalil93

    I liked how Ewakeel (this seller) help to revise and rephrase my paper without taking the authenticity out of my message. I appreciate that he worked with what I provided and made the best out of it!

    Posted on: 27-Jun-2019
  • mehnaz_malik

    It has been an absolute pleasure working with Boris. He is exceptional at what he does. He knows ecommerce , dropshipping and shopify business extremely well. Above all he is one of the most sincere, professional and knowledgeable people I have worked with. Believe me I have worked with a lot of people, mostly on upwork and some on Taskhelper. This has been by far my best experience so far. The biggest quality is that he is honest, sincere and an amazing human being with great values!

    Posted on: 27-Jun-2019
  • nomi7677

    Thank you I am very happy with my flyer The service he provided was awesome and very fast. Thank you I will use you again.

    Posted on: 24-Jun-2019
  • dannu_vector

    It was an absolute joy to work with Marbella studios. He is professional, delivers quality voiceovers and all his revisions are very quickly done! Would definitely recommend!

    Posted on: 21-Jun-2019
  • sky_tidy

    Nothing but quality work! Very easy to talk to and ask questions. I had quite a few questions and he helped answer them quickly and clearly! Will definitely buy again if I am in need of a landing page!

    Posted on: 19-Jun-2019
  • latitude70003

    Outstanding Experience.

    Posted on: 19-Jun-2019
  • sandyspider

    Excellent! Fast and understanding. Thank you

    Posted on: 17-Jun-2019
  • pansinia

    Efficient process, Very well done video, exactly as described.

    Posted on: 15-Jun-2019
  • umair_9

    Great work

    Posted on: 12-Jun-2019
  • ninjatrainer21

    wonderful to work with!

    Posted on: 11-Jun-2019
  • billy_sales

    Outstanding work

    Posted on: 11-Jun-2019
  • ssusanfouchevo

    Very good work and very nice Design. I Love it.

    Posted on: 09-Jun-2019
  • spwebster

    Great service and communication! Will definitely order again!

    Posted on: 09-Jun-2019
  • louisgleize

    good Job done

    Posted on: 06-Jun-2019
  • anniewayne

    Super quick turnaround, very good to work with and great quality. Will hopefully be working together again.

    Posted on: 05-Jun-2019
  • amardeeppawar

    Would have liked Nimimughal to have sent me an email when completed and not to have to go to Taskhelper site to find ready and waiting for my aprooval.

    Posted on: 04-Jun-2019
  • rohitbajariya

    This seller is the real maccoy, i like the way he diligently makes sure

    Posted on: 03-Jun-2019
  • seosleek

    Mari was very responsive and came back to understand the nuance of the translation, from there he delivered a good final product. We will buy from him again.

    Posted on: 03-Jun-2019
  • hasib19

    Top quality work. Very professional. Would highly recommend.

    Posted on: 02-Jun-2019
  • meryrs

    Delivered exactly what was promised. I will be working with rakhaadrida again.

    Posted on: 02-Jun-2019
  • pafa7a

    Very comprehensive and really fast.

    Posted on: 01-Jun-2019
  • shams_94

    Good work

    Posted on: 29-May-2019
  • rubenbarseghyan

    Thank u

    Posted on: 24-May-2019
  • diamond_art

    The work was flawless, the communication was wonderful, and the finished product was EXACTLY what I was looking for. Delivered ahead of schedule! Great Job, Will use him again!

    Posted on: 24-May-2019
  • folakemi_pro

    Completed project right away! Will definitely use again, thanks so much!

    Posted on: 24-May-2019
  • ahmad_fraz039

    Goodjob...

    Posted on: 24-May-2019
  • z_t_woods

    Loved the design and loved working with them. Great work and communication. Highly recommended and will work with them again.

    Posted on: 21-May-2019
  • agency_4media

    Very thorough. Took the time to check everything out before taking the assignment. I need a job and he delivered!

    Posted on: 20-May-2019
  • mrpotatomboy

    Very straight forward. I ordered, the seller delivered and delivered way more than I thought. Amazing value for the money. Seller has saved me a ton of time and money. Thank you. I will definitely look at other products the seller has to offer

    Posted on: 20-May-2019
  • sureshuv5

    Great work...accurate...on time..perfect

    Posted on: 19-May-2019
  • sagarmaher

    Excelente, como siempre muy buen trabajo.

    Posted on: 19-May-2019
  • jpmartinezz

    Thank you, great work!

    Posted on: 19-May-2019
  • bteko1969's public profile on Fiverr

    I believe this service is among the best I ever found.

    Posted on: 19-May-2019
  • exptmarketer

    One of the best freelancers I've ever worked with. He was quick to make any changes I needed to the website. Thank you

    Posted on: 17-May-2019
  • ewa_neef

    ProFactor is the Best on Taskhelper Marketplace. I’m a business owner and building a trusting relationship is hard to find. ProFactor took the time to understand my vision and went above and beyond. He have met and exceeded my expectations he understood what I wanted I couldn't ask for more And created a ATTRACTIVE Shopify website with WINNING PRODUCT for my new business. I have worked with him many times and got good results. If I could, I would give 10 star reviews but they have only 5 star system. 10000% Recommaneded.

    Posted on: 17-May-2019
  • rzwanilyas

    Great script writer

    Posted on: 12-May-2019
  • literateumar700

    Excelente

    Posted on: 12-May-2019
  • martinsimov

    Great job!

    Posted on: 10-May-2019
  • musmangul

    great job!

    Posted on: 08-May-2019
  • joelm1990

    First time working together - fast and did the job as requested.

    Posted on: 07-May-2019
  • xenont

    Did the job perfectly. Super friendly and fast!

    Posted on: 29-Apr-2019
  • randomsheikh

    I am extremely happy with this services. It is not the first time using this gig, the seller is always fast and very polite always answers any questions or concerns you have. Will defiantly use him again for another project . Very happy highly recommend .

    Posted on: 25-Apr-2019
  • beeb_tech

    great gig ,fast work helping me fix my online bug. very prof and high skills developer.

    Posted on: 23-Apr-2019
  • sharminmukta94

    The longer you work on a project the more sight-blind you become of errors and typos. Invest the money into another set of eyes.

    Posted on: 21-Apr-2019
  • berniwrites

    100% RECOMMEND!!! Vigrachandra produced the logo to be everything I wanted and better! Extremely happy with the service and the final product, extremely happy with the experience and grateful that vigrachandra was so easy to contact at all times!

    Posted on: 21-Apr-2019
  • maazbuttkahmiri

    Excellent!!!!!!

    Posted on: 20-Apr-2019
  • nailahkamilah

    I feel like I didn't exactly get what I wanted but the artist tried to provide it. What I want might be just a different artistic style.

    Posted on: 19-Apr-2019
  • oluwatobi03

    I finally found a great writer! I totally recommend, no delays, no miscommunications. English on a very good level, friendly approach and writing skills on point ! :)

    Posted on: 19-Apr-2019
  • haeliya

    Great work! And I would get you projects soon.

    Posted on: 15-Apr-2019
  • endzevici

    very good !

    Posted on: 14-Apr-2019
  • photoslash

    looks great, service was great I am happy with the results

    Posted on: 10-Apr-2019
  • icecrib4real

    Outstanding Experience!

    Posted on: 09-Apr-2019
  • andreamurga

    Great experience

    Posted on: 08-Apr-2019
  • emily_designs7

    I’m always excited to work with MRGUM, always go above and beyond to complete every task, the best I’ve ever worked with on Taskhelper.

    Posted on: 07-Apr-2019
  • thesocialmarket

    Very straightforward relationship, thorough proofreading, and perfect timing.

    Posted on: 07-Apr-2019
  • jj_creates

    Very helpful and kind. Fast delivery and open to every request

    Posted on: 05-Apr-2019
  • designexpo

    Very happy with Farjanabd work, will definately co-work in future.

    Posted on: 05-Apr-2019
  • eleorsu

    Outstanding Experience!

    Posted on: 28-Mar-2019
  • jk8_811

    Very good work thanx would highly recommend!

    Posted on: 26-Mar-2019
  • zayanzafar

    Think he is a phenomenal artist, he did the revisions but I felt he was annoyed to do them so I decided to just stop asking and close out the job.

    Posted on: 21-Mar-2019
  • jann_3

    Emma is pro and I recommand her!

    Posted on: 20-Mar-2019
  • anijoshi

    Seller was really great , my work was done faster , i recommend this seller to you, provide all they want and you will be happy with delivery

    Posted on: 18-Mar-2019
  • majdoubkhalid

    Great .... thanks

    Posted on: 14-Mar-2019
  • bmarsh3003

    Responsive, eager and enthusiastic, service as described, you get exactly what you pay for.

    Posted on: 12-Mar-2019
  • tayyabquresh976

    Very professional. I would happily work with him again.

    Posted on: 11-Mar-2019
  • wajeehassan636

    Quick turnaround!

    Posted on: 10-Mar-2019
  • amdadulhaq11

    As always, she is fast and delivers just what I want!! Thank You!

    Posted on: 10-Mar-2019
  • designspace5515

    Excellent work! Very professional

    Posted on: 10-Mar-2019
  • mazidul_islam1

    Very professional and fast response, managed to analyse my electronic scheme very precisely.

    Posted on: 09-Mar-2019
  • atmansheth

    Great experience

    Posted on: 09-Mar-2019
  • moinkhan526

    It was all very easy. The info I gave and the requests that I made were all incorporated and fulfilled. Great work.

    Posted on: 08-Mar-2019
  • jessikadawn

    Great work!

    Posted on: 06-Mar-2019
  • seozaa

    Skilled practice, and quality service.

    Posted on: 05-Mar-2019
  • ahmed252000

    Paul is the best web developer I ever dealt with in my entire life. fast and quick and amazing with the creativity. I definitely will be back. this man diserve 1 million stars for his hard work and dedication

    Posted on: 25-Feb-2019
  • mobiuu

    Quick Delivery and Good Coms

    Posted on: 22-Feb-2019
  • hafizbhai3252

    Ashley you are awesome ! You nailed it ! Applause !!! Thank you !

    Posted on: 22-Feb-2019
  • islamhadi

    outstanding experience, good Job

    Posted on: 21-Feb-2019
  • efrojack12

    Have worked with gig before and came back again as i know he will always work hard until everything works exactly as requested. Another good job!

    Posted on: 20-Feb-2019
  • margielam

    Very helpful and professional. I will work with this seller again!

    Posted on: 20-Feb-2019
  • rahulpatnayak

    Great work, thank you!

    Posted on: 18-Feb-2019
  • yumnaah

    The best in the business

    Posted on: 18-Feb-2019
  • graphicschool24

    Great to work with you... Recommend to work with hisi

    Posted on: 17-Feb-2019
  • alexanader

    Very creative; good communication.

    Posted on: 16-Feb-2019
  • kingpetie33

    well done!

    Posted on: 16-Feb-2019
  • sanoara

    good job and fast delivery

    Posted on: 15-Feb-2019
  • shelbybaum

    torrealba_music was AWESOME to work with! Modifications were made easily and efficiently. The final product is very professional and I am excited to work in many projects with him in the near future! Thank you SO much!

    Posted on: 14-Feb-2019
  • johnnigorges

    "Thanks again so much!!!"

    Posted on: 11-Feb-2019
  • shanimhr

    Have used this citation service many times now, and is the best citation service on Taskhelper. Excellent, professional work, and reporting.

    Posted on: 11-Feb-2019
  • philippmohr

    Seamless and Impressive! Highly recommend

    Posted on: 11-Feb-2019
  • mqurrota

    Best Web Developer experience I ever had, really nice to talk to, understood all I required and delivered it very fast. will definitely use his services in the future

    Posted on: 09-Feb-2019
  • krishanbaghe505

    Very Cooperative, and did excellently work. Would recommend for work.

    Posted on: 09-Feb-2019
  • michaelcobuzio

    went above the required links... I havent checked the nofollow and dofollow balance or white hat methods but it looks good so far. Great job.

    Posted on: 06-Feb-2019
  • code__expert

    100% recommended devsahadat because he went above & beyond to make sure the result was what I had in mind! Super grateful for your help and really satisfied with this order!! He is The best one ever. Always keep changes what i need. Very good communication, quick execution, which fully meets my expectations! He works very well.. Thanks Will be coming back again and again!

    Posted on: 06-Feb-2019
  • pooja_1409

    Outstanding experience.....highly recommended.......I will definitely recommend this seller........Best luck for him in the future

    Posted on: 06-Feb-2019
  • analytics_arif

    Thank you very much, successful project. Would recommend the services. Efficient, communicative.

    Posted on: 05-Feb-2019
  • kareemnasser194

    Five star seller

    Posted on: 04-Feb-2019
  • ruchirkakkad

    Very well thanks-

    Posted on: 02-Feb-2019
  • graphicforce

    Communication with seller is great, I will buy this gig again and recommend to take this gig for others too!

    Posted on: 02-Feb-2019
  • wix_solutions

    An excellent professional achieving with all objectives.

    Posted on: 02-Feb-2019
  • herohero282

    Professional and customer service oriented. A pleasure to work with.

    Posted on: 02-Feb-2019
  • abbyloo201

    Excellent. I worked with him for the second time and he even invested extra time to fix bugs. for me personally the best european coder on Taskhelper.com so far

    Posted on: 29-Jan-2019
  • mosarafr

    great experience

    Posted on: 28-Jan-2019
  • marthaturpin

    Great job!!!

    Posted on: 24-Jan-2019
  • ecomilion

    Great work

    Posted on: 23-Jan-2019
  • bobbit97

    Excellent service, very cool header for my blog. Would def recommend and will use again for sure!

    Posted on: 22-Jan-2019
  • electrocivil

    Cancelled order. Seller failed to deliver on time!

    Posted on: 22-Jan-2019
  • nataliewritenow

    The amazing timely response consistently has me eager to work with him. I appreciate the great communication and excellent work. THANK YOU!

    Posted on: 21-Jan-2019
  • kassak7358

    Lovely person to work with, good developer highly recommended. !

    Posted on: 19-Jan-2019
  • irfanramzan021

    very nice liked it thank you

    Posted on: 16-Jan-2019
  • kamrankiani77

    Fast and Profesional.

    Posted on: 15-Jan-2019
  • leeonromero

    Satisfactory.

    Posted on: 13-Jan-2019
  • jinder22

    cancelled order. seller failed to deliver on time!

    Posted on: 12-Jan-2019
  • adobe_ps_expert

    Excellent service as always!

    Posted on: 11-Jan-2019
  • ilhamiqra

    Simply the best of the bests. I have come several times to ask Jatin for his service. Deliverables were of high quality and always delivered on time (very often before very tight deadlines). The design of the files is always great. Would highly recommend !! (7 stars deserved here)

    Posted on: 10-Jan-2019
  • shubi_creations

    A very helpful, distinguished and professional person

    Posted on: 07-Jan-2019
  • devil_smartco

    Above and beying my expectations, even after adding more to the job as it came to a finish.

    Posted on: 07-Jan-2019
  • ramzantufail123

    Seller is great. Worked with me from beginning to finish and understood what I was looking for. Would definitely work with again!

    Posted on: 06-Jan-2019
  • anijoshi

    Great experience

    Posted on: 05-Jan-2019
  • seorimi

    Wow... She did an amazing job. Very detailed. I gave her 25,000 words to edit and I can tell she paid attention too each one. Her corrections brought my story to life. Proving you don't have to be a great writer with the right people in your corner. I will be working with her again.

    Posted on: 02-Jan-2019
  • lithrasir

    great experience

    Posted on: 02-Jan-2019
  • travisjon

    Worked very fast and was responsive to my needs. Asked enough follow up questions to be able to put together the right product.

    Posted on: 31-Dec-2018
  • ukpabia

    Love the logo thank you so much

    Posted on: 28-Dec-2018
  • lenaanazar

    Great job, turned out as well as I hoped!

    Posted on: 27-Dec-2018
  • amazon_agency

    amaizing and great work, exceeded the expectation.

    Posted on: 26-Dec-2018
  • ukpaifrank

    Excellent

    Posted on: 23-Dec-2018
  • somwiksarker

    Charlotte delivers quality work in great time... again

    Posted on: 22-Dec-2018
  • trading_hub

    It was wonderful working with him he did a great job of communicating and getting the project to where I needed it. His skills and talents are superb

    Posted on: 21-Dec-2018
  • uniquemails1

    Works well

    Posted on: 20-Dec-2018
  • hemant_1998

    EXCELLENT THANK YOU!

    Posted on: 19-Dec-2018
  • soundlaboratory

    Fast response!

    Posted on: 18-Dec-2018
  • victordeshch

    Very happy!

    Posted on: 16-Dec-2018
  • wilfredocan

    Fast Delivery! the quotes are Well arranged and neat. easy to use!

    Posted on: 13-Dec-2018
  • anna_darts

    Always amazing work and good communication, highly recommend

    Posted on: 11-Dec-2018
  • yoanaalex

    Great work

    Posted on: 11-Dec-2018
  • adeelakhawar

    This seller started the project on the same day it was awarded. And he finished it the same day it was awarded.

    Posted on: 11-Dec-2018
  • weformat

    great work

    Posted on: 10-Dec-2018
  • michcailpusey

    OK as usual

    Posted on: 07-Dec-2018
  • quadyussuf

    Thank you !

    Posted on: 06-Dec-2018
  • hamsher7

    Loved it very helpful

    Posted on: 03-Dec-2018
  • daimdesignss

    MJ and his team are terrific. Outstanding and professional end product. Quick turnaround. And a great value.

    Posted on: 29-Nov-2018
  • lorenaw0

    Great work

    Posted on: 15-Nov-2018
  • designstreet99

    One of the best I’ve ever seen on this site. Super friendly, helpful, and is going above and beyond to help me. Thank you.

    Posted on: 14-Nov-2018
  • usmanmus

    Professional and reactive

    Posted on: 13-Nov-2018
  • lucidsense

    Extremely quick turnaround. Professional, crisp, and understandable logo.

    Posted on: 10-Nov-2018
  • aj_mat

    Simply The best Voice on Taskhelper!!!!

    Posted on: 06-Nov-2018
  • jad_12

    Consistently great work

    Posted on: 05-Nov-2018
  • pinggirtengah

    Cancelled order. Seller failed to deliver on time!

    Posted on: 05-Nov-2018
  • shihabajis2k20

    very good communication and good work

    Posted on: 02-Nov-2018
  • rathankumar492

    Fast and really good quality of work !

    Posted on: 01-Nov-2018
  • poonsofficial

    Excellent as always!

    Posted on: 30-Oct-2018
  • brand_master90

    Very pleased

    Posted on: 29-Oct-2018
  • natalebartender

    Nice work and was easy with multiple revision

    Posted on: 28-Oct-2018
  • lukefenech19

    super fast A1 work thank you!!!

    Posted on: 28-Oct-2018
  • zachary93

    Seller was easy to work with. I will be back!

    Posted on: 28-Oct-2018
  • themeplaners

    Excellent work, change accordingly to my need and easy to communicate.

    Posted on: 25-Oct-2018
  • ewazak

    Amazing work and super fast delivery. Highly reccomended !

    Posted on: 23-Oct-2018
  • giovannarock

    Amazing! Great and professional work. I'm so happy with the results. I will come back for more. Thank you so much!

    Posted on: 22-Oct-2018
  • waqar5555

    Very fast delivery. I just explained the concept in a tutorial and the work done was superb.

    Posted on: 21-Oct-2018
  • coolzy

    great to work with. would recommend

    Posted on: 15-Oct-2018
  • ramoths

    Great work.

    Posted on: 13-Oct-2018
  • awais54522

    Great to work with thanks

    Posted on: 09-Oct-2018
  • yasasvi91

    Nice job helping update my website, quick and easy

    Posted on: 09-Oct-2018
  • pinaki_1981

    They build links send some traffic and give few likes but they don't rank your keywords, top 20.

    Posted on: 09-Oct-2018
  • arelhadida

    Amazing teaching ability for all levels. You can tell that the experience is there. Provided great examples and tips to become better as a piano player.

    Posted on: 08-Oct-2018
  • benazir786

    Great summary. Real good work and quick.

    Posted on: 06-Oct-2018
  • emdadmelon

    Very professional and delivered way ahead of schedule, great work. All I have to do now is wait for month to see the results. Very happy with the overall experience.

    Posted on: 04-Oct-2018
  • hafizkhan10

    Great profesional work, made all the changes I asked for. I will work with him again. Great value for everything thta he delivered.

    Posted on: 02-Oct-2018
  • dylandlr

    Wonderful to work with that finacial agent,many thanks.

    Posted on: 28-Sep-2018
  • rifai15

    Perfect. Thank you for the quick work.

    Posted on: 26-Sep-2018
  • vickey_jadoon

    Navardo is a cool guy ! dont hesitate to work with him :)

    Posted on: 25-Sep-2018
  • milkeee

    Fabconsultancy is an excellent communicator!

    Posted on: 25-Sep-2018
  • aksurti

    thank you very much

    Posted on: 23-Sep-2018
  • muhammadsale648

    good work as usual

    Posted on: 23-Sep-2018
  • chris_alph

    I would like to keep working with the guy. Great cooperation and skills.

    Posted on: 22-Sep-2018
  • aaplepup

    I will work with maryamex again! High quality work, fair price and excellent communications!! A real pleasure to work with.

    Posted on: 21-Sep-2018
  • pro_web_auditor

    This is the best art Ive had. Im so pleased with the result. Thank you so much!!

    Posted on: 21-Sep-2018
  • sod_man

    The seller was never frustrated to do revisions. I requested two revisions and they were accepted with no hesitation. Was worth the money paid.

    Posted on: 19-Sep-2018
  • emil_videos

    Great service and outstanding command on referencing and writing styles. Would be seeking help again. Highly recommended!

    Posted on: 19-Sep-2018
  • ziacr07

    Have given this task to 3 people.

    Posted on: 17-Sep-2018
  • hexdkxngz

    Mubashir22 was fast and easy to communicate with.

    Posted on: 16-Sep-2018
  • duse_pro

    Wonderful work I will definitely keep your services in our Rotary for next time that’s coming quite soon for your work has brought our brand to another level.

    Posted on: 15-Sep-2018
  • koios_marco

    AWESOME! I appreciate and would recommend prof_laurah to anyone, as she delivered ahead of time and was easy to work with!

    Posted on: 14-Sep-2018
  • parvej_sohel

    Awesome, quick, wonderful seller....she always does an amazing job. Getting ready to place another order.

    Posted on: 09-Sep-2018
  • afaaqqii

    iuliamm was a pleasure to work with, she was very attentive and quick to respond. She also got my work back to me in a fraction of the estimated delivery time. I had her do a portion of my book for a trial run and she exceeded my expectations. I will be sending her the rest of my book to edit as well. You will not be disappointed if you choose iuliamm!

    Posted on: 09-Sep-2018
  • freakygirl

    Very good work, very good communication and excellent grasp of the technology. Will be ordering again, highly recommended

    Posted on: 08-Sep-2018
  • chotameer

    great job impressive

    Posted on: 08-Sep-2018
  • dirtybirdie

    It was a very pleasant experience to work with Eazybizonline.

    Posted on: 08-Sep-2018
  • aizaz_khan007

    Truly outstanding work delivered way ahead of schedule.

    Posted on: 03-Sep-2018
  • sam_crawford

    Thank you!!!

    Posted on: 02-Sep-2018
  • abdurrehamn494

    Easy. Fast. Accurate transcriptions. All that I needed.

    Posted on: 01-Sep-2018
  • iamhassan890

    Always a pleasure to work with, does a great job and is very professional.

    Posted on: 31-Aug-2018
  • pro_designer36

    Seller delivered exactly as promised and even provided extra items for free. I will buy again with this seller.

    Posted on: 30-Aug-2018
  • official2020

    Alphonso is great. Fast and clear communication and very helpful.

    Posted on: 27-Aug-2018
  • victoriasmiles

    Cancelled order. Seller failed to deliver on time!

    Posted on: 27-Aug-2018
  • mustaphaoualhab

    He was very professional. Had a great sense of the direction I wanted to go in and met my every need.

    Posted on: 25-Aug-2018
  • mahnoorhusnain

    Thank you so much for the feedback! I really appreciate your honesty you’re amazing!

    Posted on: 24-Aug-2018
  • laxmichakma7

    Great and quick

    Posted on: 20-Aug-2018
  • majo0994

    Very well done

    Posted on: 19-Aug-2018
  • princeu555

    they were great deliver the product on time and exceeded my expectations

    Posted on: 18-Aug-2018
  • dikadoki

    Great to work with. Highly recommend!

    Posted on: 15-Aug-2018
  • fernandobans

    Nice communicative person i will continue work with him

    Posted on: 14-Aug-2018
  • compactmarkting

    This guy has skills! Not only that but quick turn around. He gives you a fast response time. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to get a design for a shirt! 10 out of 10!

    Posted on: 12-Aug-2018
  • sleepyelena

    Good Experience!

    Posted on: 10-Aug-2018
  • cinthy4

    Fast and professional!! Great work

    Posted on: 06-Aug-2018
  • nmwando

    Really good

    Posted on: 05-Aug-2018
  • khaskia

    Thanks a lot, you are super talented!

    Posted on: 04-Aug-2018
  • yuribara

    Always great working with this guy!! Never disappoints me!!

    Posted on: 03-Aug-2018
  • nasservivecab20

    It was a complete pleasure meeting and working with you

    Posted on: 30-Jul-2018
  • adnanbloch

    perfect delivery

    Posted on: 30-Jul-2018
  • joogentil

    Great job I would go back.

    Posted on: 26-Jul-2018
  • natalamarchi

    We've done several projects together and he always comes through for us! 10 out of 10 stars!! Thanks so much

    Posted on: 26-Jul-2018
  • ammarach687

    Honest and pretty quick seller, thanks

    Posted on: 26-Jul-2018
  • katecampbell692

    Hard worker as always. Highly recommend.

    Posted on: 25-Jul-2018
  • zafar123t

    Hamad worked quickly and accurately - he is the best Taskhelper we've had to date!

    Posted on: 24-Jul-2018
  • arif127

    Great service, clear communication. Effective work.

    Posted on: 23-Jul-2018
  • gregstonecastle

    Amazingg Work!!

    Posted on: 21-Jul-2018
  • j_kalaiya1991

    The seller has an abundance of knowledge of working with Google Ad Words. She advised me on various ways in which my startup can get business using Google. It was very helpful. Not to forget, she did an excellent job of setting up my campaigns and ad groups. I strongly recommend her.

    Posted on: 18-Jul-2018
  • mathsqueen

    The seller was willing to go above and beyond for me to make sure I received the product I wanted. I would HIGHLY recommend!!

    Posted on: 16-Jul-2018
  • rebirth052

    very good job

    Posted on: 16-Jul-2018
  • royal_studio8

    Excellent work! Very pleased. My second project coming.

    Posted on: 16-Jul-2018
  • payelpixle

    Perfect work and great response each order. I will highly recommend this seller you will not be disappointed

    Posted on: 15-Jul-2018
  • mahnoortariq893

    Friendly interaction

    Posted on: 09-Jul-2018
  • ahmed350

    He was so patience and very polite in how specific i was!! Very quick responses and very quick delivery. Would definitely use this artist again!!

    Posted on: 07-Jul-2018
  • yohakunst

    Good work and fast delivery!

    Posted on: 07-Jul-2018
  • rplayerone

    Did exactly what I asked. Brilliant work. Will definitely use again. thanks

    Posted on: 06-Jul-2018
  • brcooper

    fast turnaround, great quality.

    Posted on: 05-Jul-2018
  • tamarataha

    Thanks for your work

    Posted on: 05-Jul-2018
  • musicmoritz

    Me encanto el resultado.

    Posted on: 30-Jun-2018
  • faiqxelo

    Very good!

    Posted on: 29-Jun-2018
  • akfahim1995

    Thank you !

    Posted on: 27-Jun-2018
  • vitorbatista

    Great work from Jonny_tran. I'm very happy with his performance and I will do more business with him!

    Posted on: 26-Jun-2018
  • amerkhayal

    Great! I am very happy

    Posted on: 24-Jun-2018
  • karolina_sh

    thank you

    Posted on: 23-Jun-2018
  • superb_ava

    You are absolutely amazing. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I will always use you when promoting my music!

    Posted on: 22-Jun-2018
  • turbiville

    Good job...

    Posted on: 15-Jun-2018
  • emran01756

    Easy to work with, and High-quality delivery

    Posted on: 15-Jun-2018
  • franfl

    Robert presented options that were really helpful. It was an easy process and it felt like we were on the same team.

    Posted on: 14-Jun-2018
  • dimazalesov92

    The seller was extremely fast to complete python project and follow directions fully. When I asked for a revision the seller modified the code to how I wanted it to work. Thank you!

    Posted on: 10-Jun-2018
  • mcgeeproduction

    second time working with her, she was able to help and provide a solution. she is definatly a go-to in the future. and will recommend:)

    Posted on: 08-Jun-2018
  • naumovskigeorgi

    super helpful & quicker delivery than anticipated. Professional & very experienced, would not hesitate to recommend.

    Posted on: 08-Jun-2018
  • kenneth101170

    I needed to implement a p5.js code to my wordpress page and I did not know how to do it, with the help of pforprasanth everything was perfect and working, very good job in the feedback, I recommend it and I would hire it again!

    Posted on: 08-Jun-2018
  • juliancode

    Fantastic! Highly skilled, offers very quick turnaround time, and great communicator! Always Delivers beyond expectations

    Posted on: 06-Jun-2018
  • shinuikha8

    AWESOME! Thank you. Will definitely use your services again.

    Posted on: 05-Jun-2018
  • technoaholic

    Delivered on time, really great job

    Posted on: 05-Jun-2018
  • charlesantonio

    Nick was a rockstar! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with his designs. I will definitely approach him for future work and can't recommend him highly enough! Fantastic!

    Posted on: 02-Jun-2018
  • afcchua

    fast, professional work, respectful and cooperative. definitely recommend

    Posted on: 01-Jun-2018
  • james_william1

    Great Job!

    Posted on: 31-May-2018
  • emmanuelrand297

    Good work, quick support!

    Posted on: 30-May-2018
  • ardimaspanji

    Great results, smooth and effortless experience, all went soo easy notwithstanding holidays and time zone differences. I'm certainly going to repeat this for other projects I have in mind with Omonterrubio and Taskhelper. Rgds, Pieter, Switzerland.

    Posted on: 28-May-2018
  • sachinkapoor248

    Brilliant knowledge and the most perfect website

    Posted on: 28-May-2018
  • mattheoosorio

    perfect job!

    Posted on: 27-May-2018
  • jimmysolutions

    They got the brief instantly, and delivered a really good, emotive VO that hit all the nuances we needed. Thanks so much for your help!

    Posted on: 23-May-2018
  • livingliberteco

    This was a great experience. She is very responsive and professional. The work ended up being top quality. I look forward to working with her in the future.

    Posted on: 23-May-2018
  • titan4ino

    Thank you Sarah, I'm very happy with everything.

    Posted on: 22-May-2018
  • ericneilross

    second job and still please and happy this guy is a expert keep it up great job sir

    Posted on: 17-May-2018
  • forrest88

    Great! Thank you!

    Posted on: 16-May-2018
  • mdaktarujjaman

    Awesome. Really want to recommend.

    Posted on: 15-May-2018
  • nusrt_shreya

    she came back with something that was far better than anything I could have hoped for. Give her a try. You will be glad you did!"

    Posted on: 14-May-2018
  • ranggaapsa

    Good service

    Posted on: 12-May-2018
  • kingtheief

    Very Responsive

    Posted on: 11-May-2018
  • aokavicky

    She’s my number one go to. Fast, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend!

    Posted on: 08-May-2018
  • web_arbin

    It's perfect! THANK YOU!

    Posted on: 07-May-2018
  • folorunsokeinni

    The best feedback you can give is repeat business! I have used Doctorikc more than once and he always delivers excellent work! If you need animation work look no further, I Highly Recommend Doctorikc

    Posted on: 07-May-2018
  • tom_marvin

    Excellent work from matiikiv as always!

    Posted on: 06-May-2018
  • marketing_ebook

    Amazing fast work! The best and only that I will use!

    Posted on: 04-May-2018
  • aliqjidesign

    I cant describe how how relieved i feel right now. This guy is an actual pro! i've been on the phone with several programmers for days and nobody was able to fix the issue. Not all hero's wear capes! Thankyou so so so much!

    Posted on: 29-Apr-2018
  • shahzadahmed944

    Great Seller! Great communication. Everything was done correctly and promptly!! Will definitely be back for me. Thank you for making my daughter so happy!

    Posted on: 29-Apr-2018
  • saadhussain5746

    great working with her

    Posted on: 29-Apr-2018
  • diyaphotography

    Easy to work with, great communication, and his work was detailed. Highly satisfied and would recommend this seller.

    Posted on: 27-Apr-2018
  • emailsscraper

    ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!! :)))

    Posted on: 22-Apr-2018
  • wp_doctors

    Wonderful work

    Posted on: 20-Apr-2018
  • jaiminpandya899

    Always a pleasure working with you!!!

    Posted on: 19-Apr-2018
  • anderslarsson71

    Overall I'm pretty satisfied with Kerry. She understood what I needed and made a fitting design for it which she delivered within 1 day. Would recommend!

    Posted on: 16-Apr-2018
  • bry5er

    Seller really stood up to what they are offering. Their feedback was very helpful. I will probably work with them again in future.

    Posted on: 15-Apr-2018
  • airo123

    I highly recommend! Kamrun is very patient and listens and communication is great! Thank you!

    Posted on: 13-Apr-2018
  • mzeeshan1099

    We've worked with Hemink many times on very important projects. He not only has a high capacity but his quality of work is ver very good. One of the top writers I've worked with on this platform. Great value.

    Posted on: 12-Apr-2018
  • omar1325

    amazing job

    Posted on: 12-Apr-2018
  • kirik20

    A+, excellent, absolutely a PRO

    Posted on: 10-Apr-2018
  • new_smmservice

    Outstanding Experience!

    Posted on: 08-Apr-2018
  • william_0nyango

    He did a great job and did what I want. He knows what he is doing and very knowledgeable. good communication and very professional. I highly recommend working with him!

    Posted on: 06-Apr-2018
  • brandingforce

    She was very patient with me as we worked through different ideas. Very responsive and nice.

    Posted on: 06-Apr-2018
  • nabil_pv360

    Will order again

    Posted on: 02-Apr-2018
  • k_frisch

    Fabulous job! Got even more than I hoped for. Action plan very helpful and appreciate the extra information.

    Posted on: 31-Mar-2018
  • jackychen824

    Great photoshop editing

    Posted on: 30-Mar-2018
  • idreesanjum503

    Better then I expected. It was a pleasure doing this job with you. Very fast on replies.

    Posted on: 28-Mar-2018
  • mohamed4ly

    Easy enough

    Posted on: 26-Mar-2018
  • code4web

    Awesome job.

    Posted on: 24-Mar-2018
  • hassantariq090

    This guy is active to keep connection. So that's good, and wasn't complaining when I asked some changes to what he had created. Result of my order request is ok.

    Posted on: 21-Mar-2018
  • codingmatrix

    fast communication, good feedback

    Posted on: 21-Mar-2018
  • dcanosa6

    very prompt, he really did a great job answering questions with the right answers. I will be back to do more work with him.

    Posted on: 14-Mar-2018
  • denada_dila

    amazing work as always

    Posted on: 13-Mar-2018
  • ella029

    Seller shared my campaign as described. Did have some crossover with groups that the campaign has already been shared in this morning, but that isn't their fault (have more than one job contracted at once). Prompt in sharing the campaign.

    Posted on: 10-Mar-2018
  • alamin1964

    absolutely brilliant. extremely good communication. exceeded my expectations by far. probably the best experience I've ever had on Taskhelper

    Posted on: 09-Mar-2018
  • carolclarke

    miyuru4u was very helpful and I will order more gigs.

    Posted on: 08-Mar-2018
  • ifaizanshah

    it's very very good you got it in one will very very good it's exactly what I wanted with every detail

    Posted on: 08-Mar-2018
  • drivedigital91

    Second order with vijaysolanki. Somehow he knows what you are looking for!

    Posted on: 08-Mar-2018
  • harunsaranovic

    The best of the best, very professional freelancer , very friendly, very quick support, high knowledge on seo writing. i tried many but his work is awesome. thanks.

    Posted on: 01-Mar-2018
  • king_fash

    Good work, thank you :)

    Posted on: 28-Feb-2018
  • danielnordahl

    Awesome work as always!!!!

    Posted on: 25-Feb-2018
  • emmyloujoseph

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Posted on: 22-Feb-2018
  • shabeebk

    Seller did an AMAZING JOB! Completed my tedious task very fast and was able to follow instructions. I am very pleased! Will order again!

    Posted on: 22-Feb-2018
  • umarashraf90

    Thank you for making this work for me! My first purchase was a spanish 2d animation and now my second purchase I needed the same video in English adapted and you did it wonderfully! Thank you for your services! Will be coming back!

    Posted on: 21-Feb-2018
  • trojaneng

    This is our second experience with xnishtechnology and we are very happy. Fast, efficient, and thorough.

    Posted on: 16-Feb-2018
  • guru909

    Perfect Delivery !!

    Posted on: 14-Feb-2018
  • bu2chlc

    Nice job! Great response time, nice choices! Thank you!

    Posted on: 14-Feb-2018
  • mattwelchaus

    great service

    Posted on: 08-Feb-2018
  • lqosangeles

    Great work and responsiveness!

    Posted on: 04-Feb-2018
  • nanta35

    so good I had to tip him because I felt like I was getting way too much for the low price I paid. hard worker that understands revisions

    Posted on: 03-Feb-2018
  • esraamahmoud10

    It has been such a pleasure working with Cheryl. I am a returned customer. I have worked with Cheryl on many projects for now, and she never disappointed me once! Her work is beyond perfect. I am truly lucky to find her on this platform.

    Posted on: 30-Jan-2018
  • abbyghanayem

    Very detailed proof-reading. Highly recommended!

    Posted on: 29-Jan-2018
  • stevendean515

    Very good work

    Posted on: 24-Jan-2018
  • janiceyang08

    Thanks! Fast delivery

    Posted on: 20-Jan-2018
  • kmindaugas

    Good work.

    Posted on: 12-Jan-2018
  • prithvirajp99

    Perfect

    Posted on: 11-Jan-2018
  • umer_iftikhar

    Delivered accurate project. Quick communication and revision. Will use again in the future.

    Posted on: 10-Jan-2018

$1

maniac
User Badge #1
(0)
Does this in:
1 days
Registered on:
08, Oct 2020
User Level:
User Level #1
Avg Response Time:
1 day

Outsider Taskhelper Work History


Categories: